REL 340 - Science and Religion


Course Assignments and Due Dates

This page provides links to the assignments for the course, and the dates they are due.

There will be two reading reports per week, due 9am Mondays and Thursdays.
Reports should be prepared as an MSWord document file or plain text file, saved, and submitted to the relevant SafeAssign box in Blackboard.

For help with Reports and Papers, see How to get an A

Follow the links to the Assignment Pages for each week

Dates refer to the Summer Semester, 2017

Print this page and keep it to remind you of the dates.
Record the dates in your calendar.

 

9 am Thursday, June 8 : Report 1

 

9 am Monday, June 12 : Report 2

 

9 am Thursday, June 15 : Report 3

 

9 am Monday, June 19 : Report 4

 

9 am Thursday, June 22: Report 5

 

9 am Monday, June 26 : Report 6

 

9 am Thursday, June 29 : Report 7

 

9 am Monday, July 3 : Midterm Paper

 

9 am Monday, July 3 : Report 8

 

9 am Thursday, July 6 : Report 9

 

9 am Monday, July 10 : Report 10

 

9 am Thursday, July 13 : Report 11

 

9 am Monday, July 17 : Report 12

 

9 am Thursday, July 20 : Report 13

 

9 am Monday, July 24 : Report 14

 

9 am Thursday, July 27 : Report 15

 

12 noon, Thursday, July 27 : Final Paper

 

Any overdue assignments or other work should be completed and sent in before 12 noon, Thursday, July 27

 

Copyright © 1999 Shirley J. Rollinson, all Rights Reserved

Dr. Rollinson

Station 19, ENMU
Portales, NM 88130

Last Updated : May 4, 2017

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional   Valid CSS!