HUM / REL 293 - Beginning Latin


Due Dates

There will be a weekly study report on the week's topics, usually due 9am Monday of the following week.
The Reports are in the form of an MS Word documents (.doc file) for students to download, fill in during the week, save, and email back to the Instructor at the end of the week.
If you are unable to work with .doc files, please contact the Instructor to arrange for an alternate format for the file.

Reports should be sent by email, as an attachment to an email message to Dr. Rollinson at rollinsondr@yahoo.com,rollinsondr@hellokitty.com,rollinsondr@mail2world.com

Follow the links to the Assignment Pages for each week

Dates refer to the Fall Semester, 2013

Print this page and keep it to remind you of the dates.
Record the dates in your calendar.

 

9 am Monday, August 26 : Report 1

 

9 am Tuesday, September 3 : Report 2 - one day later because of Labor Day

 

9 am Monday, September 9 : Report 3

 

9 am Monday, September 16 : Report 4

 

9 am Monday, September 23 : Report 5

 

9 am Monday, September 30 : Report 6

 

9 am Monday, October 7 : Report 7

 

No Mid Term Exam this semester

 

9 am Wednesday, October 14 : Report 8

 

9 am Monday, October 21 : Report 9

 

9 am Monday, October 28 : Report 10

 

9 am Monday, November 4 : Report 11

 

9 am Monday, November 11 : Report 12

 

9 am Monday, November 18 : Report 13

 

9 am Monday, November 25 : Report 14

 

9 am Monday, December 9 : Report 15

 

Midnight, Wednesday, December 11 : Final Exam

Any overdue assignments should be completed and sent in before midnight, Wednesday, December 11

Copyright © 1999 Shirley J. Rollinson, all Rights Reserved

Dr. Rollinson

ENMU Station 19
Portales, NM 88130

Last Updated : August 3, 2013

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional   Valid CSS!